1. Under the “Publish” menu click on “More.”
2. Click on “Manage” under “Options.”
3. To disable site, toggle the button next to “Options” to “on.” To re-enable your site, simply republish or toggle the button “off.”
Please Note: Disabling a site does not pause or turn off hosting fees.